Christmas Cookie Exchange

holding cookiesfinal productside photophoto 1-17photo 4-15photo 3-16

When my sister told me she was throwing a Christmas cookie exchange, my first thought was “Wohoo! My first Christmas activity of the season!” However, my second thought was “Dang. I have to bake something”. So I literally typed the words, “SUPER easy christmas cookie” in the Pinterest search bar. I found a delicious cookie recipe that takes 15 minutes…total! Honestly, searching for the recipe was the hardest part- these cookies are easy peasy! Find the recipe at Duncan Hines

Celebrate Everyday! Laura

 

Leave a Reply

