Simple Thanksgiving Tablescape

full centerpiecestraight on shot to the side centerpiece full plate shotaerial centerpieceAngled shotScreen Shot 2015-11-09 at 2.14.37 PMthankful tag2nd angle shotcenterpiece close up

I got a lot of grief from my husband for buying waaaaaay too many pumpkins this year. I mean I get it, we live in a tiny apartment with no porch so 10 pumpkins was probably overkill (sorry for my holiday-spirit?!). So, I was determined to reuse them for a project! Instead of tossing those Halloween pumpkins, save them for a festive Thanksgiving tablescape. I made a very simple tablescape using pumpkins, candles, and fresh flowers. This look is great for a Thanksgiving dinner, Friendsgiving party or any other fall celebration!

Candles: Michael’s / Dishes: Pottery Barn / Kraft Paper: JoAnn Fabrics 

*All photos are mine, unless stated otherwise

Celebrate Everyday! Laura

Leave a Reply

