Popcorn & Candy Bar

Popcorn barpopcorn signpopcorncandy close upfull popcorn bar popcorn boxescandy super close

To say I’m obsessed with popcorn would be an understatement. It is truly one of my favorite foods. I go through bags of Skinnypop like it’s my job. I leave a nice little trail of  crumbs around the house too (which my husband LOVES).  Needless to say, when I saw a “Popcorn Bar” on Pinterest, I had to do it!

This popcorn bar is super easy to do. Just pick your favorite popcorn flavors and favorite mix-ins. I chose original and caramel popcorn and Reeses, Rolos, chocolate raisins, and mini marshmallows. I kept the decor simple, with these cute party supplies that I scored from the Target dollar bins!

Kraft Boxes and Cartons: Target dollar bin (similar popcorn boxes here) / Striped Fabric: Hobby Lobby / Glass Jars: Michael’s 

*all photos are mine, unless stated otherwise

Celebrate Everyday! Laura

Leave a Reply

