A Pretty Presentation

photo 1-3

photo 4-6photo 5-4photo 2-6photo 2-7photo 1-2

When it comes to presents, I think it’s what’s on the inside AND the outside that counts. I always enjoy wrapping pretty presents- it’s like an arts and crafts project for me. And searching for ideas on Pinterest makes me think I can make Martha Stewart-worthy creations (delusional!). Most of mine fail, but a few actually turn out looking ok! This was a recent present that I loved wrapping! Kraft paper, twine, and a sprig of lavender are all you need for this simple and pretty gift. Also, I don’t just have sprigs of lavender lying around the house 🙂 I bought some at the Farmer’s Market the other day!

Kraft Wrapping Paper: Target / Twine: Michael’s / Kraft Paper: JoAnn Fabrics

*all photos are mine, unless stated otherwise

Celebrate Everything! Laura

Leave a Reply

