Mother’s Day Donuts & Coffee

imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage

I don’t think my calendar has ever been so full as it is this Spring. We have an event of some kind every weekend until mid June and I feel like I’m in a whirl-wind! Every weekend will be fun, but wow we have no time! So, I planned a very last-minute and rushed Mother’s Day Celebration. You can always make time for moms!

I hopped over to my trusty Target where I knew I would find something Mother’s Day related. They have really cute items just for Mom (see all of the gifts here). I found this mint and white canvas print and thought it would be an adorable addition to a tablescape! It coordinated perfectly with the mint napkins and yellow flowers. Ok, so decor was set; now what to do about food? We are lucky enough to live above a grocery store with a killer bakery- Donuts it is! Donuts and coffee are so easy to do and a total crowd pleaser. Just dress them up with cute china and you’re all set!

Canvas: Target / Napkins: Spritz for Target / China: Kate Spade 

ps- A big Happy Mother’s Day to all the moms out there!Picture 3

*decor pictures are mine, wedding photos by Happinest Photo

Celebrate Everyday! Laura

Leave a Reply

