A Blush and Gold Wedding

SchweirW-514

wedding bouquets

SchweirW-174T

SchweirW-254mercury glass votivesSchweirW-207SchweirW-134T

wedding tablewedding centerpieces

SchweirW-079

SchweirW-550SchweirW-251SchweirW-305SchweirW-074 SchweirW-073SchweirW-102

This past summer, I took on the task of planning our wedding! It was a lot of responsibility, but I had so much fun. I will always remember the hard work and love that I (and my mom, and my husband, and my mother-in-law, and my sister and and so many others!) put into it. I could not have done it without the help of those individuals and also the guidance of this wedding planning checklistit seriously goes above and beyond! It covers everything from engagement to months after the wedding.

Below are also the vendors that I used and would highly recommend!

Venue: Sycamore Hills Country Club, Fort Wayne, IN

Decor: A Party Apart  (includes chavari chairs, vases, votives, mercury glass pieces, and table linens)

Flowers: BeMarried  (ceremony urns: hydrangeas and garden roses/ bridal bouquet: peonies, hydrangeas, garden roses, and baby’s breath/ bridesmaid bouquets: hydrangeas, garden roses, spray roses and baby’s breath/ boutonnieres: garden roses/ centerpieces: hydrangeas, garden roses, and spray roses)

Details: Striped Straws (Etsy)  Favor Boxes (Oriental Trading Company)          Table Numbers (Target)   Guest Book (BHLDN)

D.I.Y: Programs and Place Cards

*Pictures by Happinest Photo

Celebrate Everyday! Laura

Leave a Reply

